RSCM logo Oxford
Psallam spiritu et mente

Events
2019
Lunchtime Organ Recital Windsor, St George's Chapel May 21 (Tues)
Lunchtime Organ Recital Oxford, Merton College May 23 (Thurs)
Lunchtime Organ Recital Oxford, Merton College May 30 (Thurs)
Ushaw Organ Weekend Ushaw College (Co. Durham) May 31 / June 2
Lunchtime Organ Recital Oxford, Merton College June 6 (Thurs)
Lunchtime Organ Recital Windsor, St George's Chapel June 11 (Tues)
Lunchtime Organ Recital Oxford, Merton College June 13 (Thurs)
Come and Sing Choral Evensong for the Church's 175th anniversary Windsor, Holy Trinity Parish & Garrison Church June 16
Lunchtime Organ Recital Windsor, St George's Chapel June 18 (Tues)
Lunchtime Organ Recital Oxford, Merton College June 20 (Thurs)
Lunchtime Organ Recital Windsor, St George's Chapel June 25 (Tues)
Meet the Director Sulhamstead Abbots, St Mary June 26 (Wed)
Diocesan Choral Festival Henley-on-Thames, St Mary the Virgin October 12
Organ Training Day (RCO event) Windsor, Holy Trinity Parish & Garrison Church October 19
RSCM France: National Festival Paris, American Cathedral October 19
2020
Diocesan Choral Festival Oxford, Christ Church Cathedral September 26
PLEASE NOTE
  1. Events are on Saturdays unless otherwise stated
2. RSCM Oxford committees organise events in bold
3. RSCM affiates + non-RSCM Oxford committees organise other events
4. Parental Consent Forms are required for participants under 18.
5. Do we have your email address? (If not, please send us an email!)
6. RSCM Oxford Events Archive
7. RSCM Oxford Festivals Archive
8. RSCM France holds regular events in which you might be interested when you're on holiday!

 

About | Affiliated Choirs | Area Awards | Choristers' Prayer | Contact | Deputies | Events | Headquarters | Home | Links | Membership | Salary Scales | Site Map | Vacancies ©2019 RSCM Oxford/Cynthia Hall