RSCM logo Oxford
Ye servants of the Lord each in his office wait

Contact us RSCM Oxfordshire Committee
Peter Smith  

RSCM Oxford Area Committee

RSCM Berkshire Committee
RSCM Buckinghamshire Committee

Dr Jonathan White's Collegium Magdalenae Oxoniense Service, specially written for our 2010 Easter Course, is published in the RSCM's Evensong collection,
'Open thou our lips'.

Report on the Diocesan music survey conducted by Philip Bowcock

Dr Jonathan White
Tim Collerton
Publicity & Webmaster
Cynthia Hall
Annual Choirs' Festival Organiser
Revd John Paton
Area Award Examinations Secretary
Elizabeth Brent
Three-Day Course Organiser
Sue Scott
Child Protection Officer
Janet Puddick
South Oxfordshire Representative
Keith Atkinson
Clergy Representative  
Revd Ronald Hawkes
Terence Carter
Dr Alice Stainer

Janet Low

Philip Bowcock

Keith Atkinson
About us | Affiliated Choirs | Area Awards | Choristers' Prayer | Contact us | Deputies | Events | Headquarters | Home | Links | Membership | Salary Scales | Site Map | Vacancies ©2015 RSCM Oxford/Cynthia Hall