RSCM logo Oxford
Psallam spiritu et mente

Presentation of Area Awards for Choristers
: Saturday, November 7th 2009 at 6 pm
The Diocese of Oxford
RSCM Bishop of Oxford's Awards 2009

The presentation to successful candidates took place in
Christ Church Cathedral, Oxford
Rosamund Phillips, Pass, Blewbury, St Michael
Simon Havers, Pass, Cookham Dean, St John the Baptist
Caitlin Lawrence )
Isabella Mansell )
Phoebe Mansell ) all with Distinction, Marlow, All Saints;
Stephanie Franklin, Distinction )
Catherine Hill, Pass ) Rotherfield Peppard, All Saints;
Ellie Godfrey, Merit )
Elspeth Martin, Pass ) Wantage, SS Peter & Paul;
Kate Clements, Merit )
Floraidh Tremaine, Distinction ) Wheatley, St Mary the Virgin.
Rosalinde Nicholls, Pass
Katharine Richfield-Andrews, Merit
Helena Walters, Pass
Charlotte Watson, Pass: all Aston Clinton, St Michael and All Angels; Andrew Butler, Pass
Gillian Aitchison, Merit: both Henley, St Mary the Virgin;
Gillian Cruse, Pass
Frederick Ricketts, Merit
Benjamin Tuthill, Pass: all Marlow, All Saints;
Abigail Harper, Merit
Will Stanton, Merit: both Wantage, SS Peter & Paul.
Alex Byrne, Honours
Elizabeth Rutherford, Honours
Catherine Sharman, Honours: all Caversham, St Peter;
Andrew Powell, Pass Finchampstead, St James;
Catherine Conway, Honours Henley St Mary the Virgin;
Tara Scott, Pass, Radley, St James the Great;
Eleanor Jestico, Pass, Wantage, SS Peter & Paul.
Area Awards Examinations
For further information about these Awards, please contact the RSCM Oxford Awards Secretary, Mrs Janet Low.

RSCM Voice for Life programme
About us | Affiliated Choirs | Area Awards | Choristers' Prayer | Contact us | Deputies | Events | Events Archive | Festivals Archive | Headquarters | Home | Links | Membership | Salary Scales | Site Map | Vacancies ©2009 RSCM Oxford/Cynthia Hall